13.6.08

shits


I was offended 2 hours ago by a fat ugly dontknowfromwhere drunkie. Mercado's friend. I don 't wanna blame him 'cause he was drunk but ya, i couldn't help. HE DID RUIN MY MOOD.
Firstly, I am not a slut. Secondly, asian don't sleep around randomly, we have taste, good taste. Thirdly, don't fucking try to get close to me when I have no fucking interest on you, asshole.

Sorry about my language.

I was moody tonight, thinking about bullshit. I drank two cans of beer only and that helped me for dirtying my language. Never mind.

Rich is a dump asshole n he asked us to do the god damn house shifting at 8 o'clock in the morning. It is weekend, man. Everybody on the pier is busy. Can we have a break before the disaster weekend comes? and seriously, watch your attitude man.

I was doing diary on my tiny useless notebook during work. well, it becomes useful now. there was something that i just couldn't blog here. I'm looking for some privacy, I'm looking for a break. Tho' i just had a easy day.

Amazingly I start falling in love with America, specifically Wildwood. I do feel less stressful here, comparing to Singapore. there was even a moment i was thinking about quitting school n live in the U.S. It is a country that allows the existence of free souls. It is a dicky country but also a pussy sometimes.

I don't know what am I talking about. I guess I am just a little bit moody.

I am being confused. Very very confused.

Addiction is a bad thing, no matter to a thing or a person.

FUCK.

No comments: