8pm, dance studio, half of the cast are missing. Girl A came for rehearsal last week, the only once out of total four time, not mentioning that she was late for 40 mins. Girl B never showed up, but she never forgot to send me a SMS right by the starting of my rehearsals, telling me about her excuses.
Today, by the end of the rehearsal, I received a SMS from Girl A,
"Oops the bus is really slow. But dont worry, I will learn the steps from Girl B!".
Isn't that lovely? So I am not pissed off anymore.
I left the dance studio and went to the vending machine, trying to get a can of coke.
After i inserted 70 cents, the machine refused to take in anymore coins, and, refuse to give me the 70 cents back. Coke is the cheapest drink from the machine, which costs 80 cents. And I have 70 cents more in my pocket.
Brilliant.
I went back to my room. Changed and was ready to go for work. Meet a not-so-familiar friend on the corridor.
"Hi "
After 20 seconds
"Hello"
"what r u doing here?"
2 mins after I walked down from 3rd floor to the 1st.
he said "just bored."
Oh well.