8.10.09

The morning after

I don't know whether to call this morning or maybe night is more technically appropriate.

I got up at 7 a.m. Or rather say that I went in to my little navy color bed for 30 mins then jumped out of it. I lost the track of time, and all i could think about was coding and work, and somemore coding.Nothing gets more frustrating than that when all you can think about in bed is some kinda computer language.

After a miserable night programming on my very old fashion iBook. I decided to head to the lab 'cause PC does work million times more handy when it comes to programming. In the past two days, my sleeping time was an unshakeable mess from 5am to 5pm. Today I decided to fight against my very self.

I ate breakfast, had a horrible cup of coffee and a smoke, randomly grabbed a piece of thing and rapped it around my waist, put on a black tee which saved me lots of energy for not wearing a bra. I walked out of my room and became one of the earliest birds who appeared in my department where is famous known for geeks gathering.

2 hours after that I gave in 'cause the air conditioner in the building gave me an absolute winter experience which made me feel absofuckinglutely sorry for not wearing a bra that might possibly gave me some extra warmth. I left the building n made a new decision - I should probably get my clock right before trying to make a day efficient.


On my way back to my room. The sky became ugly, half diamond shiny, half grey like the end of the world. Some kinda ginger tea smell was mixed in the air. I didn't know what was gonna happen but it was definitely a great idea to go to bed.

It is 11 o'clock now. I think I'd go to bed 'cause at 5 pm I gotta go work at the cafe.
A total failure on time management. I pissed myself off again, but at least I was the first person who walked into that programming lab 1, School of Computing.

No comments: